Mayals Primary School

Ysgol Gynradd Mayals

"Be the best you can be"

Search Search
Translate Translate


We are very fortunate to be supported by such a dedicated Governing body here at Mayals Primary.

With a wide repertoire of experience and talents, they play an influential role in the running, monitoring and evaluating of school processes.


If you would like to know more about our Governing Body, please leave a message with our school office, and our Chair (Kathleen Boyce) or clerk (Dana Evans) will gladly get back to you.


Below is a list of the current members:


Kathleen Boyce (Chair)
Sue Grey (Vice Chair)
Felicity Padley
Jodie Gilmore-Jones
Diane Evans
Brian Arthur
Linda Tyler-Lloyd
Hywel Griffiths
Gwen Bezodis
Katherine Harrison
Rebecca Fogarty
Lucy Evans
Dan Evans
Dana Evans (Clerk)
Mark Robinson (Co-opted)